Testimonials and Reviews

Sarah K.  Vakkalanka, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Pacifica ENT

Sarah K. Vakkalanka, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Orange County, Huntington Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Sarah K. Vakkalanka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Vakkalanka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Vakkalanka was extremely helpful. I was informed about my ongoing allergies and sinus issues. I must have been in her office for three hours, as she bounced between patients, yet made it a priority to make sure I did not leave without the essential information. She is Extremely patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. If I have any ENT issues I will make it a priority to come back to Dr. Vakkalanka.
Shannon H.
01/24/18
Dr. Sarah Vakkalanka is terrific! She is upbeat, kind, caring, very skilled, and makes you feel like you’re her only patient! Also, her staff is warm and welcoming. And Dr. Vakkalanka talks to you on the phone almost immediately when you have a question! Remarkable!
Zoe C.
01/12/18
Returning patient. Was able to get in quickly and was given exceptional care. Staff was very friendly.
Kristina L.
11/28/17
Dr Sarah was kind, professional and made me feel like I was the most important person on her mind. Her office staff was awesome. Overall,could not be happier that I chose her.
Nancy N.
11/21/17
Excellent
Jane D.
11/13/17
Very quick. In and out. Very knowledgeable.
Kaiemi W.
11/01/17
It was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained everything so I could understand.
Chirstopher C.
09/23/17
Doctor Vakkalanka explained everything very well. I am very confident in her diagnosis. She is very upbeat, friendly and nice. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I had a really good experience overall, much better than my last ent.
John B.
08/31/17
Dr. Vakkalanka is wonderful, kind, and caring doctor. She is very thorough and took great care of our daughter.
Emma G.
08/20/17
What a pleasure, she took the time to listen to my concerns and shared with me options I could take to feel better.
Brittany S.
08/08/17
Great office!! Staff very friendly. I was a new patient and they got me in quickly. Dr. Vakkalanka was very kind and comforting. I've already referred my family!!! Thanks again!!!!!
Rich J.
07/22/17
Kindhearted and knowledgeable Friendly staff
Emma G.
07/13/17
Professional and personable!
Tamara H.
06/30/17
Dr Sarah is great! Highly recommend. Wait time was under 5 minutes.
Anthony R.
06/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours