Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sarah K.  Vakkalanka, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Pacifica ENT

Sarah K. Vakkalanka, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Orange County, Huntington Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Sarah K. Vakkalanka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Vakkalanka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon H.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Vakkalanka was extremely helpful. I was informed about my ongoing allergies and sinus issues. I must have been in her office for three hours, as she bounced between patients, yet made it a priority to make sure I did not leave without the essential information. She is Extremely patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. If I have any ENT issues I will make it a priority to come back to Dr. Vakkalanka.
Zoe C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Sarah Vakkalanka is terrific! She is upbeat, kind, caring, very skilled, and makes you feel like you’re her only patient! Also, her staff is warm and welcoming. And Dr. Vakkalanka talks to you on the phone almost immediately when you have a question! Remarkable!
Kristina L.
Submitted 11/28/17
Returning patient. Was able to get in quickly and was given exceptional care. Staff was very friendly.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr Sarah was kind, professional and made me feel like I was the most important person on her mind. Her office staff was awesome. Overall,could not be happier that I chose her.
Jane D.
Submitted 11/13/17
Excellent
Kaiemi W.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very quick. In and out. Very knowledgeable.
Chirstopher C.
Submitted 09/23/17
It was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained everything so I could understand.
John B.
Submitted 08/31/17
Doctor Vakkalanka explained everything very well. I am very confident in her diagnosis. She is very upbeat, friendly and nice. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I had a really good experience overall, much better than my last ent.
Emma G.
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr. Vakkalanka is wonderful, kind, and caring doctor. She is very thorough and took great care of our daughter.
Brittany S.
Submitted 08/08/17
What a pleasure, she took the time to listen to my concerns and shared with me options I could take to feel better.
Rich J.
Submitted 07/22/17
Great office!! Staff very friendly. I was a new patient and they got me in quickly. Dr. Vakkalanka was very kind and comforting. I've already referred my family!!! Thanks again!!!!!
Emma G.
Submitted 07/13/17
Kindhearted and knowledgeable Friendly staff
Tamara H.
Submitted 06/30/17
Professional and personable!
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr Sarah is great! Highly recommend. Wait time was under 5 minutes.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Pacifica ENT, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of the plans we accept. Please note that HMO's require authorization for visit. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Advantage Insurance Network
Aetna
AIG
Alignment Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
CalOptima
Cigna
First Health
Health Net
Humana
Integrated Health Plan
Liberty Mutual